PrimeLife Enrichment Staff Directory

Here is a list of our current staff, along with their direct numbers and emails.

Gary Wagner

Gary Wagner

Executive Director

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 201
gwagner@primelifeenrichment.org

Cindy Schembre

Cindy Schembre

Assistant Director

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 203
cschembre@primelifeenrichment.org

Julie Barnes

Julie Barnes

Community Engagement/Activity Coordinator

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 223
jbarnes@primelifeenrichment.org

Colleen Bonanne

Colleen Bonanne

Financial Director

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 206
cbonanne@primelifeenrichment.org

John Perkon

John Perkon

Facilities Director

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 219
jperkon@primelifeenrichment.org

Betsy Fowler

Betsy Fowler

Fitness Director

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 220
bfowler@primelifeenrichment.org

Lori Raffel

Lori Raffel

Receptionist

317-815-7000
lraffel@primelifeenrichment.org

Dee Timi

Dee Timi

Transportation Coord

317-815-7000 or 317-815-7008 ext. 205
dtimi@primelifeenrichment.org

Brent Hartman

Brent Hartman

Senior Driver

317-815-7000

DRIVERS:  George Billeisen, Phil Hagen, Bud France, David Koehler, Mike Mathews, Tim Gallager, Bob Morris and John Perkon.